Administrative Law
- Comparative Analysis of Korean and American Judicial SystemIn print at Law Library KPA1572.A44 S55 1974.
- A Comparative Study of American and Korean Labor Laws: The Impact of the American System of Labor Law on the Development of Korea Labor PracticesIn print at Law Library KPA1270 .L56 1976.
- Conference on Democracy, Market Economy, and the Rule of Law in KoreaIn print at Law Library KPA2020.A67 C66 2004.
- Korea Law: An Annotated Bibliography of English-Language MonographsIn print at Law Library KPA3 .B25 1980.
- The Korean Political Tradition and Law; Essays in Korean Law and Legal HistoryIn print Law Library KPA74 .H24 1967.
- Laws of the Republic of Korea: Six Major Laws, with the Main Fundamental Procedural, Administrative, and Economic LawsIn print at Law Library KPA13 1964. Updating recommended.
- Laws on Government Organization: Restructuring Government for the Future of KoreaIn print at Law Library KPA2600 .A28 2008.
- Legal Education in a Developing Nation; The Korean ExperienceIn print at Law Library KPA50 .M87 1965.
- Legal Profession in Korea; The Judicial Scrivener and OthersIn print at Law Library KPA1604 .L44 1967.
- The Role of the Three Branches of Government for the Rule of Law and the Free Market in KoreaIn print at Law Library KPA2020 .R65 1995.
- Securities Regulations in Korea: Problems and Recommendations for Feasible ReformsIn print at Law Library KPA962 .S55 1983.
- Selected Legal Opinions; Opinions Rendered in the Role of Legal Adviser to the Military Government of Korea and Covering a Period from March 1946 to August 1948In print at Law Library KPA3730 .A65 1948r.
Administrative Law
- Kyoyuk kwa pŏp e taehan yŏsŏnghakchŏk chŏpkŭn (교육과 법에 대한 여성학적 접근)Subject Description:
Sexism in education -- Korea (South)
Discrimination in education -- Korea (South)
Women -- Education -- Korea (South)
Law -- Korea (South)
In print at Main Library General (Including Storage) -- Main Korean Collection LC212.93.K6 K96 1991. - Chŏntʻongjŏk pŏp chʻegye wa pŏp ŭisik (전통적법체계와법의식)Subject:
Law -- Korea -- Philosophy.
Law -- Korea -- History.
In print at Main Library General (Including Storage) -- Main Korean Collection KPA440 .P33 1972. - Kyŏngguk taejŏn (경국대전)Subject:
Law -- Korea -- Sources.
Law -- Korea -- Terminology.
In print at Main Library General (Including Storage) -- Main Korean Collection KPA134 .K86 1993. - Chayu, chŏngŭi rŭl wi hayŏ : Chʻa Yong-sŏk sironjip (자유 정의를 위하여: 차용석 시론집)Subject:
Law -- Korea (South)
Criminal justice, Administration of -- Korea (South)
In print at Main Library General (Including Storage) -- Main Korean Collection PL980.3 .C483 1998. - Pŏp kwa chŏngŭi ŭi nara (법 과 정의 의 나라)Social justice & Social ethics -- Korea (South)
Economic policy -- Moral and ethical aspects.
Sociological jurisprudence.
In print at Main Library General (Including Storage) -- Main Korean Collection HM671 .Y8 1997. - Pŏp i mwŏgillae : pŏmnyul tʻema kihaeng (법 이 뭐길래 : 법률 테마 기행)In print at Main Library General (Including Storage) -- Main Korean Collection KPA68 .C48 1996.
- Saenghwal kwa pŏmnyul (생활과 법율)Subject:
Law -- Korea (South)
Domestic relations -- Korea (South)
In print at Main Library General (Including Storage) -- Main Korean Collection KPA68 .Y5 1994.