Code
- Wisconsin Statutes (1839 - present)At call number Law Library KFW 2430 [year]. Early years under varying titles.
- West's Wisconsin Statutes Annotated (current)At call number Law Library KFW2430 1957 .A42. Superseded volumes also available.
- Hein's Superseded State Statutes and Codes
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
- State Statutes: Historical Archive (coverage varies)Historical state codes and statutes. Available online from Hein Online.
- Wisconsin Statutes and Annotations (current)Wisconsin Statutes and Annotations online, from the State of Wisconsin Legislative Reference Bureau.
- Wisconsin Law Archive (1969 - prior year)Contains prior versions of the Wisconsin Statutes back to 1969, from the State of Wisconsin Legislative Reference Bureau.
- Wisconsin Statutes Archive (1989 - present)Lexis database containing the statutory archive for the Wisconsin Statutes. Coverage begins with the 1990 legislative session.
Session Laws
- Wisconsin Acts (current year)Wisconsin Acts for the current year, continuously updated, from the State of Wisconsin Legislative Reference Bureau.
- Wisconsin Law Archive (1957 - prior year)Contains Wisconsin session laws back to 1957, from the State of Wisconsin Legislative Reference Bureau.
- Wisconsin Advance Legislative Service (1987 - present)Contains full text of all laws enacted during a legislative session.
- Wisconsin Enacted Legislation (current)Acts or enrolled joint resolutions passed by the current Wisconsin Legislature.
Constitution
- West's Wisconsin Statutes Annotated: Constitution (current)At call number Law Library KFW2430 1957 .A42. The Wisconsin Constitution Annotated is in 2 volumes at the end of West's Wisconsin Statutes Annotated.
- Wisconsin Constitution (current)The Wisconsin Constitution online, from the State of Wisconsin Legislative Reference Bureau.
- Wisconsin Law Archive (1989 - prior year)Contains prior versions of the Wisconsin Constitution back to 1989, from the State of Wisconsin Legislative Reference Bureau.