Regulations
Attorney General Materials
- Biennial Report and Opinions of the Attorney General (1902 - 1912)At call number Law Library KFW2840 .A552. Also available on microfilm at Law Audiovisual Microfilm 108 Wis.
- Opinions of the Attorney General of the State of Wisconsin (1912 - 1994)At call number Law Library KFW2840 .A553.
- State Attorney General Reports and Opinions: Wisconsin (coverage varies)Available online from Hein Online.
- Opinions of the Attorney General of the State of Wisconsin (1982 - present)Available from the Wisconsin Legislature's website.
- Wisconsin Attorney General Opinions (1977 - present)Contains opinion letters officially released by the attorney general of Wisconsin.
- WI Attorney General Opinions (1970 - present)Contains formal and informal decisions of the Wisconsin Attorney General.
Agency Decisions
- Wisconsin Tax Appeals Commission: Decisions, Procedures, Rulings and Orders
This link opens in a new window
- Division of Hearings and Appeals (coverage varies)Administrative decisions related to the Department of Transportation, Department of Natural Resources, Medicaid Divestment, Medical Assistance Resource Allocation, Medical Assistance Final Decisions and miscellaneous Litigation decisions. Coverage varies - see website.
- Wisconsin Employment Relations Commission (coverage varies)Labor relations decisions, grievance awards by WERC-employed arbitrators, interest awards and fact finding by ad hocs, and personnel appeals (including State Civil Service appeals). Coverage varies - see website.
- Labor and Industry Review Commission (coverage varies)Decisions in cases involving Unemployment Insurance, Worker's Compensation, and Equal Rights. Coverage varies - see website.
- Public Services Commission of Wisconsin (coverage varies)Case management search form for public services records. Coverage varies - see website.
- Wisconsin Administrative Decisions (coverage varies)Decisions from: Attorney General of Wisconsin; Department of Financial Institutions; Employment Relations Commission; Department of Natural Resources; Department of Insurance; Department of Regulation and Licensing; Commissioner of Securities; Tax Appeals Commission; Labor and Industry Review Commission. See database scope notes for full coverage information.
- WI Agencies & Attorney General Opinions, Combined (coverage varies)Coverage varies; includes but not limited to:
Division of Hearings and Appeals
Public Service Commission Decisions
Tax Appeals Commission Decisions
Department of Revenue Tax Bulletins
Workers' Compensation Decisions
Executive Orders
- Executive Orders (1965 - present)Available in full text PDF, arranged by Governor, from the Wisconsin Legislature's website.
- Executive Orders (1987 - present)List and some full text, available from the Wisconsin Legislature's website.