Cases
- Callaghan’s Official Wisconsin Reports (1839 - present)At call number Law Library KFW2445 .A21. Covers Wisconsin Supreme Court and Court of Appeals decisions.
- Wisconsin Opinions (1995 - present)From the Wisconsin Court System's website. Provides Supreme Court and Court of Appeals decisions from 1995.
- Wisconsin Cases (1839 - present)Supreme Court of the Territory of Wisconsin: 1839 - 1847
Supreme Court: begins with 1849
Court of Appeals: begins with 1978 - Wisconsin State Cases, Combined (1839 - present)WI Court of Appeals Cases from 1978
WI Supreme Court Cases from 1839
North Western Reporter
- West’s North Western Reporter (1879 - present)At call number Law Core Collection (Level Three) KF135 .N7 1942. Contains cases from multiple states, coverage varies by state. Comprises two series: N.W. and N.W.2d.
- West's North Western Reporter (1879 - present)Contains cases from multiple states, coverage varies by state.
- West’s North Western Digest 2d (1932 - present)At call number Law Core Collection (Level Three) KF135 .N71 1970
- West's North Western Digest (1836 - 1932)At call number Law Core Collection (Level Three) KF135 .N71.
Finding Aids
Briefs and Motions
- Wisconsin Supreme Court and Court of Appeals Case Access (2009 - present)Briefs filed on or after July 1, 2009, from the Wisconsin Court System.
- Wisconsin Briefs Multibase (1991 - present)Selected briefs filed with WI Supreme Court and Court of Appeals.
- Wisconsin State Briefs and Motions (2000 - present)Includes the supreme, appeals and superior court levels. Selected cases may be available prior to 2000.