Cases
- Arkansas Reports (1837 - 2009)Continues online via the link below. Available in print at call number Law Library KFA3645 .A2
- Arkansas Appellate Reports (1981 - 2009)Coverage complete; begins at V. 272 of Arkansas Reports. Available in print at call number Law Library KFA3645 .A2
- Hempstead Circuit Court Reports (1839 - 1856)Available in print at call number Law Library KFA3651 .A19 1856
- Martin’s Chancery Decisions (1895 - 1900)Available in print at call number Law Library KFA3651.A4 M37
- Arkansas Supreme Court Cases (1837 - present)Use search filters to limit by document type and jurisdiction.
- Arkansas Court of Appeals Cases (1979 - present)Use search filters to limit by document type and jurisdiction.
Briefs and Motions
- Arkansas Briefs, Pleadings and Motions
This link opens in a new window
Finding Aids
- West's Arkansas Digest (1820 - present)Available in print at call number Law Library KFA3657 .A7 1937
North Western Reporter
- West’s North Western Reporter (1879 - present)At call number Law Core Collection (Level Three) KF135 .N7 1942. Contains cases from multiple states, coverage varies by state. Comprises two series: N.W. and N.W.2d.
- West's North Western Reporter (1879 - present)Contains cases from multiple states, coverage varies by state.
- West’s North Western Digest 2d (1932 - present)At call number Law Core Collection (Level Three) KF135 .N71 1970
- West's North Western Digest (1836 - 1932)At call number Law Core Collection (Level Three) KF135 .N71.