Publication of the District of Columbia Bar. Also available in print at Law Library KF200 .W27 (1986-present).

Coverage 1949-present. Formerly Administrative Law Bulletin. Available in print at Law Library K1 .D548 and online at Hein Online.

Coverage 2011-present available on journal's website, above.

Coverage 1986-present. Formerly American University Journal of International Law and Policy. Available in print at Law Library JX1 .A552 and online at Hein Online.

Coverage 1993-present. Formerly American University Journal of Gender and the Law. Available in print at Law Library K1 .M603 and online at Hein Online.

Coverage 1952-present. Formerly American University Intramural Law Review. Available in print at Law Library K1 .M606 and online at Hein Online.

Coverage 2006-present. Available in print at Law Library KF9202 .C75 and online at Hein Online.

Coverage 2007-present. Available in print (2010-present) at Law Library KF3821.A15 H4 and online at the journal's website.

Coverage 1994-present. Available in print at Law Library K3236.3 .H86 and online at Hein Online.

Coverage 2010-present available on journal's website, above.

Coverage 2009-present available on journal's website, above.

Coverage 2011-present. Available online at Hein Online and on the journal's website, above.

Coverage 2008-present available on journal's website, above.

Coverage 2005-present. Available in print at Law Library KF4755.A15 M63 and online at Hein Online.

Coverage 2010-present available on journal's website, above, and on Hein Online.

Coverage 2000-present. Formerly International and Comparative Environmental Law. Available in print at Law Library K3581.3 .I58 and online at Hein Online.

Available in print (1970-present) at Law Library K3 .A832 and online (1950-present) at Hein Online.

Coverage 1993-present. Available in print at Law Library K3 .O4538 and online at Hein Online.

Coverage 1985-present. Available in print at Law Library K10 .O808 and online at Hein Online.

Coverage 2007 - present. Available in print at Law Library K10 .O8466 and online at Hein Online.

Coverage 1992-present. Formerly District of Columbia Law Review. Available in print at Law Library K4 .I88 and online at Hein Online.

1932 - present

Coverage 1966 - present. Formerly Studies in Law and Economic Development; Journal of Law and Economic Development; Journal of International Law and Economics; George Washington Journal of International Law and Economics. Available in print at Law Library JX1 .G45 and online at Hein Online.

Coverage 1972-present. Formerly APLA Quarterly Journal. Available in print at Law Library K1 .A464 and online at Hein Online.

Coverage 1967-present. Produced jointly with the Public Contract Law Section of the American Bar Association. Available in print at Law Library K16 .U219 and online at Hein Online.

Produced in collaboration with the Environmental Law Institute.

Coverage 1962-present. Formerly Criminal Law Quarterly; American Criminal Law Quarterly. Available in print at Law Library K1 .M43 and online at Hein Online.

Coverage 1985-present. Available in print at Law Library K7 .E665 and online at Hein Online.

Coverage 1988-present. Available in print at Law Library JX1 .G458 and online at Hein Online.

Coverage 1999-present. Available in print at Law Library K7 .E6653 and online at Hein Online.

Coverage 1969-present. Formerly Law and Policy in International Business. Available in print at Law Library JX1 .L267 and online at Hein Online.

Coverage 2009-present. Available in print at Law Library K7 .E66538

Coverage 2002-present. Available in print at Law Library K7 .E6654 and online at Hein Online.

Coverage 1987-present. Available in print at Law Library K7 .E6655 and online at Hein Online.

Coverage 1993-present. Formerly Georgetown Journal on Fighting Poverty. Available in print at Law Library K7 .E6657 and online at Hein Online.

Coverage 1912-present. Available in print at Law Library K7 .E666 and online at Hein Online.

Coverage 1947-present. Published with the Section of Taxation of the ABA. Formerly Bulletin of the Section of Taxation. Available in print at Law Library K24 .A927 and online at Hein Online. Also available at Law Audiovisual Microfilm 9.

Coverage: 2005-current. Available in print at call number Law Library K 10 .O85598 and online at Hein Online.

Coverage 1955 - present. Available in print at Law Library K8 .O899 and online at Hein Online.