Code
- West's New Hampshire Revised Statutes Annotated (current)At call number Law Library KFN1230 1955 .A223.
- Hein's Superseded State Statutes and Codes (coverage varies)Coverage varies by state. On microform at Law Audiovisual Microfiche 3093.
- State Statutes: Historical Archive (coverage varies)Historical state codes and statutes. Available online from Hein Online.
Historical Codes
- Acts and Laws, Passed by the General Court or Assembly of his Majesties Province of New Hampshire in New England (1696 - 1725)At call number Law Library KFN1230 1716 .A24 and Law Rare Book (Special Collection) Oversize KFN1230 1716 .A23.
- Acts and Laws, Passed by the General Court or Assembly in his Majesties Province of New Hampshire in New England (1716)At call number Law Rare Book (Special Collection) Oversize KFN1230 1716 .A23.
- Temporary Acts and Laws of His Majesty's Province of New Hampshire, in New England (1759)At call number Law Library KFN1230 1768 .A24 and Law Audiovisual Microfiche 1726.
- Acts and Laws of His Majesty's Province of New Hampshire (1761)At call number Law Rare Book (Special Collection) Oversize KFN1230 1761 .A22.
- Acts and Laws of His Majesty's Province of New Hampshire in New England (1771)At call number Law Rare Book (Special Collection) Oversize KFN1230 1771 .A22.
- Acts and Laws of the State of New Hampshire, In America (1776 - 1780)At call number Law Rare Book (Special Collection) KFN1230 1780 .A22.
- The First Laws of the State of New Hampshire (1776 - 1780)Reprint of Acts and Laws of the State of New Hampshire, in America (1776 - 1780) located at call number Law Library KFN1230 1780 .A22 1780r.
- Perpetual Laws of the State of New Hampshire, From the Session of the General Court, July 1776, to the session in December 1788, Continued into the Present Year 1789 (1776 - 1789)At call number Law Rare Book (Special Collection) KFN1230 1789 .A22.
- Laws of the State of New Hampshire (1792)At call number Law Rare Book (Special Collection) KFN1230 1792 .A23.
- Laws of the State of New Hampshire (1797)At call number Law Rare Book (Special Collection) KFN1230 1797 .A22.
- Constitution and Laws of the State of New Hampshire (1805)At all number Law Rare Book (Special Collection) KFN1230 1805 .A23.
- Laws of the State of New Hampshire, December Session, 1805 to June Session 1810, Inclusive (1805 - 1810)At all number Law Rare Book (Special Collection) KFN1230 1810 .A23.
- Laws of the State of New Hampshire (1815)At call number Law Rare Book (Special Collection) KFN1230 1815 .A22 and Law Audiovisual Microfiche.
- Laws of the State of New Hampshire: Enacted Since June 1, 1815 (1824)At call number Law Rare Book (Special Collection) KFN1230 1824 .A22
- Laws of the State of New Hampshire (1829 -1838)At call number Law Library KFN1230 1830 .A22 and Law Audiovisual Microfiche.
- Revised Statutes of the State of New Hampshire, Passed December 23, 1842 (1842)At call number Law Library KFN1230 1842 .A22.
- Compiled Statutes of the State of New Hampshire (1853)At call number Law Library KFN1230 1853 .A22 and Law Audiovisual Microfiche 3093.
Constitution
- New Hampshire Constitution (current)Volume 1 of the New Hampshire Revised Statutes Annotated at call number Law Library KFN1230 1955 .A223.
Session Laws
- New Hampshire Advance Legislative Service (1989 - present)Contains full text of all laws enacted during a legislative session.
- New Hampshire Enacted Legislation (current)Acts or enrolled joint resolutions passed by the current session of the legislature.
- New Hampshire Historical Enacted Legislation (1990 - prior year)Acts passed by the New Hampshire Legislature. Coverage includes acts from the 1990 Regular Session through the 2010 Regular Session.