Code
- Nevada Revised Statutes (1957 - current)At call number Law Library KFN630 1957 .A22. This is the official statutory code. Annotations published in a separate volume.
- West's Nevada Revised Statutes Annotated (2000 - current)At call number Law Library KFN630 1999 .A452.
- Michie's Nevada Revised Statutes Annotated (1986 - current)At call number Law Library KFN630 1957 .A44.
- Hein's Superseded State Statutes and Codes (coverage varies)Coverage varies by state. On microform at Law Audiovisual Microfiche 3093.
Historical Codes
- The Compiled Laws of the State of Nevada: Embracing Statutes 1861 to 1873, Inclusive (1873)At call number Law Library KFN630 1873 .A22.
- The General Statutes of the State of Nevada: In Force, From 1861 to 1885, Inclusive (1885)At call number Law Library KFN630 1885 .A22.
- The Compiled Laws of Nevada: In Force From 1861 to 1900 (Inclusive) (1900)At call number Law Library KFN630 1900 .A213.
- Index to Compiled Laws of Nevada: Vols. 1, 2, and 3 with Amendments and Statues of 1921 and 1923 (1923)At call number Law Library KFN640 .I5 1923.
- Nevada Compiled Laws (1929)At call number Law Library KFN630 1929 .A22. Includes supplements 1931 - 1941 and 1943 - 1949.
- State Statutes: Historical Archive (coverage varies)Historical state codes and statutes. Available online from Hein Online.
Constitution
- Nevada Constitution (current)Printed in current official Nevada Revised Statutes at call number Law Library KFN630 1957 .A22.
Session Laws
- Statutes of Nevada (1864 - current)At call number Law Library KFN625 .A23. Also available at Law Audiovisual Microfiche 266.
- Laws of the Territory of Nevada at the First Regular Session of the Legislative Assembly (1862, 1864)At call number Law Library KFM625 .A22. Also available at Law Audiovisual Microfiche 266.
- Hein Online Session Law Library: Nevada (1861 - present)Available online from Hein Online. Also, includes the Territory of Nevada (1861-1864).
- Nevada Advance Legislative Service (1989 - present)Contains full text of all laws enacted during a legislative session.
- Nevada Enacted Legislation (current)Acts or enrolled joint resolutions passed by the current session of the legislature.
- Nevada Historical Enacted Legislation (1990 - prior year)Acts passed by the Nevada Legislature. Coverage includes acts from the 1990 Regular Session through the 2010 Regular Session.
References
- The Nevada State Constitution: A Reference Guide (1993)At call number Law Library KFN1001 1864.A6 B69 1993. Current commentary on the Nevada Constitution.
- The Nevada Constitution: Origin and Growth (1984)At call number Law Library KFN1002.Z9 B8 1984. Library has 1st through 6th editions.