Regulations
Attorney General Materials
- Nebraska Attorney General Reports and Opinions (1877 - 1972)On microform at Law Audiovisual Microfilm 108 Neb.
- State Attorney General Reports and Opinions: Nebraska (coverage varies)Available online from Hein Online.
- Nebraska Attorney General Opinions (1976 - present)Contains opinion letters officially released by the attorney general of Nebraska.
Agency Decisions
- Nebraska Commission of Industrial Relations Report of Cases (1947 - present)At call number Law Library KFN332.8.P77 A49
- Nebraska Commission of Industrial Relations Filings and Opinions (current)Available online through the Nebraska Government
- Nebraska Equal Opportunity Commission Reports (1965 - 2002)At call number Law Library KFN334.5.D5 A84
- Nebraska Equal Opportunity Commission Annual Reports (1999 - present)Available online through the Nebraska Government
- Nebraska Workers’ Compensation Court Decisions and Orders (1995-present)Available online through the Nebraska Government
- Nebraska Tax Equalization & Review Commission Decisions (2006 - present)Available online through the Nebraska Government
- Nebraska Administrative Decisions (coverage varies)Coverage varies; includes the following decisions:
Attorney General Opinions
Banking Administrative Decisions
Commission of Industrial Relations Decisions
Environmental Administrative Decisions
Judicial Ethics Opinions
Public Service Commission Decisions
Workers Compensation Administrative Decisions - NE Agencies & Attorney General Opinions, Combined (coverage varies)Coverage varies; includes but not limited to:
NE Attorney General Opinions
NE - Nebraska Department of Revenue Regulations and Rulings
NE Public Service Commission Decisions
NE Workers' Compensation Decisions
Nebraska Securities