General Works
- Mississippi Landlord and Tenant Law, with Forms (2006)
This link opens in a new window
KFM6717 .B63 2006 - Mississippi Practice Library (current)Documents from several Mississippi practice-oriented databases: Encyclopedia of Mississippi Law, Mississippi Auto Insurance Law and Practice, Mississippi Civil Procedure, Mississippi Model Jury Instructions-Civil, Mississippi Model Jury Instructions-Criminal, Trial Handbook for Mississippi Lawyers, Mississippi Civil Trial Practice Forms, and Wills and Administration of Estates in Mississippi, and Mississippi Workers' Compensation.
Forms
- Mississippi FormFinder (current)Mississippi-specific text forms, fillable PDF forms, clauses and checklists, derived from a number of sources including state specific analytical titles and state and local courts. This database also includes all general non-state specific form content available on Westlaw from numerous national sets, including legal and business, transactional, litigation and pleading and practice.
Encyclopedia
- Encyclopedia of Mississippi Law (current)Encyclopedia of Mississippi Law is topically organized, presenting a comprehensive statement of both substantive and procedural state civil and criminal law.
Legal Research and Writing Guides
- Mississippi Law Research InstituteThe Mississippi Law Research Institute is an official advisory law revision, research and reform agency of the state. It provides unbiased, nonpolitical law research for the Legislature, municipalities, universities and state agencies. It is also the home of the Mississippi-Alabama Sea Grant Legal Program and the National Sea Grant Law Center, programs providing legal research and publications relating to coastal, environmental, and maritime issues