Bar Associations
- Bar Journals
This link opens in a new window
Chicago-Kent College of Law
- Chicago-Kent Law ReviewCoverage 1923-present. Available in print at Law Library K3 .H45 and online at Hein Online.
- Employee Rights and Employment Policy JournalCoverage 1997-present. Available in print at Law Library K5 .M65.
- Journal of Intellectual PropertyCoverage 1999-present. Available online at Hein Online.
- Journal of International and Comparative LawCoverage 2001-present. Available online at journal's website, above.
DePaul College of Law
- DePaul Law ReviewCoverage 1951 - present. Available in print at Law Library K4 .E628 and online at Hein Online.
- DePaul Journal of Art, Technology & Intellectual Property LawCoverage 1991 - present. Available in print at Law Library K10 .O755 and online at Hein Online.
- DePaul Business and Commercial Law JournalCoverage 2002 - present. Available in print at Law Library K4 .E6271 and online at Hein Online.
- DePaul Journal of Health Care LawCoverage 1996-present. Available in print at Law Library K4 .E6275 and online at Hein Online.
- DePaul Journal for Social JusticeCoverage 2007 - present. Available in print at Law Library K4 .E6273 and online at Hein Online.
- DePaul Journal of Sports Law and Contemporary ProblemsCoverage 2003 - present. Available in print at Law Library K4 .E6277 and online at Hein Online.
John Marshall Law School
- John Marshall Law ReviewCoverage 1967-present. Available in print at Law Library K10 .O34 and online at Hein Online.
- John Marshall Journal of Information Technology & Privacy LawFormerly the Journal of Computer & Information Law. Coverage 1978-present. Available in print at Law Library K3 .O4596 and online at Hein Online.
- John Marshall Law School Review of Intellectual Property LawCoverage 2001-present. Available online at Hein Online and on the journal's website.
Loyola University-Chicago School of Law
- Loyola University Chicago Law JournalCoverage 1970-present. Available in print at Law Library K12 .O989 and online at Hein Online.
- Annals of Health LawCoverage 1992-present. Available in print at Law Library K1 .N56 and online at Hein Online.
Northern Illinois University College of Law
- Northern Illinois University Law Review1980 - Present. Available in print at Law Library K14 .O801 and online at Hein Online.
Northwestern University School of Law
- Northwestern University Law ReviewCoverage 1906-present. Available in print at Law Library K14 .O823 and online at Hein Online.
- Journal of Criminal Law and CriminologyCoverage 1910-present. Available in print at Law Library K10 .O827 and online at Hein Online.
- Northwestern Journal of International Law and BusinessCoverage 1979-present. Available in print at Law Library JX1 .N676 and online at Hein Online.
- Northwestern Journal of Technology and Intellectual PropertyCoverage 2003-present. Available online at Hein Online.
- Journal of International Human RightsCoverage 2003-present. Available in print at Law Library JX1 .N678 and online at Hein Online.
- Northwestern Journal of Law and Social PolicyCoverage 2006-present. Available online at Hein Online.
Southern Illinois University School of Law
- Southern Illinois University Law JournalCoverage 1976 - present. Available in print at Law Library K23 .O78 and online at Hein Online.
- Journal of Legal MedicineCoverage 1979 - present. Available in print at Law Library K10 .O8511 and online at Informaworld.
University of Chicago Law School
- University of Chicago Law ReviewCoverage 1933-present. Available in print at Law Library K25 .N407 and online at Hein Online.
- Chicago Journal of International LawCoverage 2000-present. Available in print at Law Library JX1 .C49 and online at Hein Online.
- University of Chicago Legal ForumCoverage 1986-present. Available in print at Law Library K25 .N409 and online at Hein Online.
- Journal of Law & EconomicsCoverage 1958-present. Available in print at Law Library K10 .O8455 and online at JSTOR.
- Journal of Legal StudiesCoverage 1972 - present. Available in print at Law Library K10 .O8517 and online at JSTOR.
- The Supreme Court ReviewCoverage 1960-present. Available in print at Law Library K23 .U683 and online at Hein Online.
University of Illinois College of Law
- University of Illinois Law ReviewCoverage 1949-present. Available in print at Law Library K25 .N475 and online at Hein Online.
- Elder Law JournalCoverage 1993-present. Available in print at Law Library K5 .L34 and online at Hein Online.
- Journal of Law, Technology, and PolicyCoverage 2001-present. Available in print at Law Library K25 .N473 and online at Hein Online.
- Comparative Labor Law & Policy JournalCoverage 1976-present. Available in print at Law Library JX1 .C657 and online at Hein Online.