Bar Associations
- Res Gestae (1956 - present)Publication of the Indiana State Bar Association. Available in print at Law Library KF200 .R44.
- Bar Journals
This link opens in a new window
Notre Dame Law School
- Notre Dame Law ReviewCoverage 1925-present. Available in print at Law Library K14 .O848 and online at Hein Online.
- American Journal of JurisprudenceCoverage 1956-present. Available in print at Law Library K14 .A867 and online at Hein Online.
- Journal of College and University LawCoverage 1973-present. Available in print at Law Library K10 .O798.
- Journal of LegislationCoverage 1974-present. Available in print at Law Library K10 .O852 and online at Hein Online.
- Notre Dame Journal of International, Comparative, and Human Rights LawCoverage 2010-present available on journal's website.
- Notre Dame Journal of Law, Ethics and Public PolicyCoverage 1984-present. Available in print at Law Library K14 .O846 and online at Hein Online.
Indiana University-Bloomington Maurer School of Law
- Indiana Law JournalCoverage 1926-present. Available in print at Law Library K9 .N372 and online at Hein Online.
- Federal Communications Law JournalCoverage 1937-present. Available in print at Law Library K6 .E237 and online at Hein Online.
- Indiana Journal of Global Legal StudiesCoverage 1993-present. Available in print at Law Library JX1 .I527 and online at Hein Online.
Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law
- Indiana Law ReviewCoverage 1967-present. Available in print at Law Library K9 .N383 and online at Hein Online.
- Indiana Health Law ReviewCoverage 2004 - present. Available in print at Law Library K9 .N37 and online at Hein Online.
- Indiana International & Comparative Law ReviewCoverage 1991-present. Available in print at Law Library JX1 .I5265 and online at Hein Online.
Valparaiso University School of Law
- Valparaiso University Law ReviewCoverage 1966-present. Available in print at Law Library K26 .A462 and online at Hein Online.