Supreme Court: begins with 1754
Superior Court (a general court of appeals): begins with 1895
Commonwealth Court (appeals dealing with government matters): begins with 1970

PA Commonwealth Court Cases from 1971
PA County Decisions from 1918
PA Court of Judicial Discipline Cases from 1994
PA Superior Court from 1895
PA Supreme Court Cases from 1791
Pennsylvania Commonwealth Court - Unpublished
Philadelphia County Decisions from 1918

In print at Law Library KFP45 .A2.

In print at Law Library KFP48 .A2.

In print at Law Library KFP49 .A2.

In print at Law Library KFP51 .A4 D552.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .A3 A3.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .B4 B4.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .B45 B4.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .B55 B54.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .B8 B8.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .B85 B8.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .C3 C3.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .C37 C3.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .C4 C4.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .C48 C48.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .C7 C7.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .C8 C8.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .D3 D3.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .D4 D4.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .E7 E7.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .F3 F3.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .F7 F7.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .L3 L3.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .L35 L3.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .L38 L3.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .L39 L4.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .L4 .L4.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .L8 L8.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .L4 L9.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .M4 M4.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .M5 M5.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .M6 M6.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .M65 M6.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .N6 N6.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .N65 N6.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .P48 P482.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .P5 P5.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .S3 S3.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .S6 S6.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .W3 W3.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .W4 W4.

In print at Law Library KFP52 .Y6 Y6.

In print at Law Library KFP51 .A4 P47.

In print at Law Library KFP51 .A4 P4.

In print at Law Library KFP57 .V3 1908.

In print at Law Library KFP51.1 .A4 P4 1910.

In print at Law Library KFP57 .V34 1938.

In print at Law Library KFP57 .W47 1983.

Pennsylvania Briefs Multibase has selected briefs from PA Supreme Court, Superior Court, and Commonwealth Court, and selected petitions from the PA Commonwealth Court, with coverage beginning in 1994.

Contains a variety of Pennsylvania state cases which include the Supreme, Superior, Commonwealth, Common Pleas and Judicial Discipline Courts.

In print at call number Law Core Collection (Level Three) KF135 .A7. Contains cases from multiple states, coverage varies by state. Comprises three series: A., A.2d, A.3d.

Contains cases from multiple states, coverage varies by state.

In print at call number Law Core Collection (Level Three) KF135 .A71 1968.

In print at call number Law Core Collection (Level Three) KF135 .A71.