Regulations
Attorney General Materials
- Opinions of the Attorney General of Pennsylvania (selected coverage, 1903-1992)In print at Law Library KFP440 .A553.
- State Attorney General Reports and Opinions: Pennsylvania (coverage varies)Available online from Hein Online.
- Pennsylvania Attorney General Opinions (1977 - present)Contains opinion letters officially released by the attorney general of Pennsylvania.
Executive Orders
Agency Decisions
- Pennsylvania Administrative Decisions (coverage varies)Coverage varies. Contains the following decisions:
Attorney General Opinions
Board of Claims Decisions
Department of Banking Opinion Letters
Environmental Administrative Decisions
Judicial Ethics Opinions
Legal Ethics Opinions
Office of Open Records Final Determinations
Public Utility Commission Decisions
Securities Administrative Decisions
Workers Compensation Administrative Decisions - Pennsylvania Agencies & Attorney General Opinions, Combined (coverage varies)Coverage varies; includes:
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Board of Claims
PA Attorney General Opinions
PA Environmental Hearing Board Decisions
PA Office of Open Records Final Determinations
PA Public Utility Commission Decisions
PA Securities Commission Decisions
PA Workers' Compensation Decisions - Decisions of the Courts of Pennsylvania (Supreme, Superior, and Common Pleas) in Workmen's Compensation Cases (1916-1948)In print at Law Library KFP342 .A555.
- Decisions of the Pennsylvania Workmen's Compensation Board (1916-1937; selected coverage from 1940-1952)In print at Law Library KFP342 .A554.
- Decisions of the Public Utilities Commission of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania (1938-current)In print at Law Library KFP285 .A555.
- Department Reports of Pennsylvania. Court and Board Decisions on Workmen's and Unemployment Compensation (1947-1956)In print at Law Library KFP342 .A556.