Regulations
- Arizona Administrative Register (1976 - present)In print at Law Library KFA2436 .A761. Early years titled "Arizona Administrative Digest."
- Arizona Administrative Regulations
This link opens in a new window
Lexis Advance
Attorney General Materials
- Opinions of the Attorney General (1959 - 2005)In print at Law Library KFA2840 .A553. Some earlier volumes available and some volumes bound with Attorney General's Reports.
- Arizona Attorney General's Office Annual Report (1980 - 2002)In print at Law Library KFA2827.5.A8 A82.
- State Attorney General Reports and Opinions: Arizona (coverage varies)Available online from Hein Online.
- Arizona Attorney General Opinions
- This link opens in a new window
- Arizona Attorney General Opinions (1977 - present)Contains opinion letters officially released by the attorney general of Arizona.
Agency Decisions
- Arizona Corporation Commission Annual Report (1912-24; 1956-2000)In print at Law Library KFA2685.1.A73 C67.
- Administrative Law Judge Decisions (coverage varies)From the Arizona Office of Administrative Hearings.
- Arizona Department of Revenue: Decisions, Rulings, Procedures (1999 - present)Coverage years vary slightly.
- AZ Agencies & Attorney General Opinions, Combined (coverage varies)Use search filters to narrow results by jurisdiction and document type.
Coverage varies; includes but not limited to:
AZ Board of Tax Appeals
AZ Attorney General Opinions
AZ Corporation Commission Utilities Division Decisions
AZ Department of Environmental Quality Decisions - Arizona Administrative Decisions (coverage varies)Coverage varies with decisions from the following administrative agencies: Attorney General Opinions, State Finance Commission, Corporation Commission, Arizona Department of Environmental Quality, Supreme Court Judicial Ethics Advisory Committee, Medical Board, Board of Tax Appeals, and the Arizona Department of Revenue.
Executive Orders
- Arizona Executive Orders (1955 - present)Coverage of early years is partial. From the Arizona State Library.