Bar Associations
- Ohio State Bar Association (OSBA) Report
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
- Cincinnati Bar Association
- This link opens in a new window
- Cleveland Metropolitan Bar Association
- This link opens in a new window
- Bar Journals
This link opens in a new window
University of Akron School of Law
- Akron Law ReviewCoverage 1967 - Present. Available in print at Law Library K1 .K766 and online at Hein Online.
- Akron Tax JournalCoverage 1983-present. Available in print at Law Library K1 .K768 and online at Hein Online.
- Akron Journal of Constitutional Law and PolicyCoverage 2009-present available on the journal's website, above.
Capital University Law School
- Capital University Law ReviewCoverage 1972-present. Available in print at Law Library K3 .A647 and online at Hein Online.
- Capital University Law School Corporate Transactional Law JournalCoverage 2012-present on journal's website, above.
Case Western Reserve University School of Law
- Case Western Reserve Law ReviewCoverage 1949 - present. Formerly Western Reserve Law Review. Available in print at Law Library K3 .A786 and online at Hein Online.
- Canada - United States Law JournalCoverage 1978-present. Available in print at Law Library K3 .A475 and online at Hein Online.
- Case Western Reserve Journal of International LawCoverage 1968 - present. Available in print at Law Library JX1 .C37 and online at Hein Online.
- Case Western Reserve Journal of Law, Technology & the InternetCoverage 2009 - present available online at Hein Online and at the journal's website, above.
University of Cincinnati College of Law
- University of Cincinnati Law ReviewCoverage 1927-present. Available in print at Law Library K25 .N411 and online at Hein Online.
- Freedom Center JournalCoverage 2008-present. Available in print at Law Library K6 .R43 and online at Hein Online.
- Human Rights QuarterlyCoverage 1979-present. Formerly Universal Human Rights. Available in print at Law Library JX1 .H856 and online at Hein Online.
- Immigration and Nationality Law ReviewCoverage 1976 - present. Available in print at Law Library K9 .M543 and online at Hein Online.
Cleveland State University—Cleveland-Marshall College of Law
- Cleveland State Law ReviewCoverage 1952-present. Formerly Cleveland-Marshall Law Review. Available in print at Law Library K3 .L483 and online at Hein Online.
- Journal of Law and HealthCoverage 1985-present. Available in print at Law Library K10 .O8458 and online at Hein Online.
University of Dayton School of Law
- University of Dayton Law ReviewCoverage 1976-present. Formerly University of Dayton Intramural Law Review. Available in print at Law Library K25 .N423 and online at Hein Online.
Ohio Northern University—Claude W. Pettit College of Law
- Ohio Northern University Law ReviewCoverage 1973-present. Available in print at Law Library K15 .H467 and online at Hein Online.
The Ohio State University Moritz College of Law
- Ohio State Law JournalCoverage 1935-present. Formerly Ohio State University Law Journal. Available in print at Law Library K15 .H471 and online at Hein Online.
- Ohio State Journal on Dispute ResolutionCoverage 1985-present. Available in print at Law Library K15 .H469 and online at Hein Online.
- Ohio State Journal of Criminal LawCoverage 2003-present. Available in print at Law Library K15 .H468 and online at Hein Online.
- I/S: A Journal of Law and Policy for the Information SocietyCoverage 2004-present. Available in print at Law Library K9 .S22 and online at Hein Online.
University of Toledo College of Law
- University of Toledo Law ReviewCoverage 1969-present. Available in print at Law Library K25 .N741 and online at Hein Online.