Reports of cases argued and decided in the Supreme Court of the state of Texas. In print at Law Library KFT1245 .A2.

Cases argued and adjudged in the Court of Appeals of the State of Texas. In print at Law Library KFT1248 .A22.

Cases argued and determined in the Courts of civil appeals of the state of Texas. In print at Law Library KFT1248 .A2.

4 vol. White & Willson, Willson. In print at Law Library KFT1248 .A19 1876.

Cases argued and adjudged in the Supreme Court, Court of criminal appeals, and the Courts of civil appeals of the state of Texas. In print at Law Library KFT1247.A4 T4.

Cases argued and adjudged in the Court of Criminal Appeals of the State of Texas. In print at Law Library KFT1248 .A22.

From the Court's website.

From the Court's website.

Coverage varies by court.

State case law from the Texas Supreme Court from 1840, Texas Court of Criminal Appeals from 1876, Texas Court of Civil Appeals and the Texas Court of Appeals from 1892. Also includes unpublished decisions of the Texas Court of Criminal Appeals from January 2004.

Selected coverage. From the Court's website.

Texas Briefs Multibase has selected briefs from TX Supreme Court, Courts of Appeals, and Court of Criminal Appeals, and selected petitions from the TX Supreme Court and Court of Criminal Appeals.

Contains a variety of Texas state cases which include the supreme, appeals, criminal appeals and district court levels.

In print at Law Library KFT1257 .T4 1935.

In print at Law Library KFT1257 .W4 1982.

In print at call number Law Core Collection (Level Three) KF135 .S7. Contains cases from multiple states, coverage varies by state. Comprises three series: S.W., S.W.2d, and S.W.3d.

Contains cases from multiple states, coverage varies by state.