Code
- Official Code of Georgia AnnotatedSuperseded volumes also available. In print at Law Library KFG30 1981 .A24.
- Superseded Georgia statutes and codes in print (1810 - present)Link goes to 1926 Georgia Code, but library holdings span 1810 to present. Check catalog for particular holdings.
- Superseded Georgia Codes (1799 - 1933)Digitized codes from the University of Georgia, Alexander Campbell King Law Libary.
- Hein's Superseded State Statutes and Codes (coverage varies)Coverage varies by state. On microform at Law Audiovisual Microfiche 3093.
- State Statutes: Historical Archive (coverage varies)Historical state codes and statutes. Available online from Hein Online.
- Official Code of Georgia Annotated
This link opens in a new window
Constitution
- Official Code of Georgia Annotated: ConstitutionState constitution is in volume 2. In print at Law Library KFG30 1981 .A24.
- West's Code of Georgia Annotated: Constitution (current)Constitution is in volumes 1-2. In print at Law Library KFG30 1981 .A4 2003.
- Georgia Constitution
- This link opens in a new window
Session Laws
- Georgia Laws: Acts and Resolutions of the General Assembly of the State of Georgia1821 - present. In print at Law Library KFG25 .A23. Some early volumes available on microform at Law Audiovisual Microfiche 266.
- Georgia Session Laws2001 - present. Bills signed by the Governor. From the Georgia General Assembly's website.
- Georgia Advance Legislative Service1989 - present. Contains full text of all laws enacted during a legislative session.
- Georgia Enacted Legislation - Session LawsActs or enrolled joint resolutions passed by the current session of the legislature.
- Georgia Historical Enacted Legislation - Session Laws1990 - prior year. Acts passed by the Georgia Legislature. Coverage includes acts from the 1990 Regular Session through the 2010 Regular Session.