International Agreements-Part I
- Agreement Between the Government of the United States and the German Democratic RepublicAvailable in print at Law Documents Collection Y 1.1/2:Serial 13993 and in microfiche at Main Media Collection Microfiche Y 1.1/7:101-177.
- Commerce, Embassy Branch Offices : Agreement Between the United States of America and the German Democratic Republic Effected by Exchange of Notes Dated at Washington January 30 ,1981Available in print at Law Library JX 231 .A34 v. 33 pt. 1.
- Consular Convention : Between the United States of America and the German Democratic Republic Signed at Berlin September 4, 1979 with Exchange of LettersAvailable in print at Law Library JX 231 .A34 v. 33 pt. 1.
- Consular Convention with the German Democratic RepublicAvailable in print at Law Documents Collection Y 1.1/2:Serial 13319 and in microfiche at Main Media Collection Microfiche Y 1.1/4:96-2/F.
- Cultural Relations, Exchanges for 1988-1989 : Agreement Between the United States of America and the German Democratic Republic, Signed at Berlin June 22, 1988Available in print at Law Library JX235.9 .A32 no. 11581.
- Extension of the International Fishery Agreement Between the United States and the Government of the German Democratic RepublicAvailable in print at Law Documents Collection Y 1.1/2:Serial 13875 and in microfiche at Main Media Collection Microfiche Y 1.1/7:100-191.
- Fisheries : Agreement Between the United States of America and the German Democratic RepublicAvailable in print at Law Library JX235.9 .A32 no. 11579.
- Fisheries Off the United States Coasts : Agreement Between the United States of America and the German Democratic Republic, Signed at Washington April 13, 1983 with Agreed MinutesAvailable in print at Law Library JX 231 .A34 v. 35 pt. 1.
- Fisheries Off the United States Coasts : Agreement Between the United States of America and the German Democratic Republic, Signed at Washington October 5, 1976 with Agreed Minutes and Related LetterAvailable in print at Law Library JX 231 .A34 v. 28 pt. 2.
- German Democratic Republic Fishery AgreementAvailable in print at Law Documents Collection Y 1.1/2:Serial 13895 and in microfiche at Main Media Collection Microfiche Y 1.1/8:100-672.
- Governing International Fishery Agreement with German Democratic RepublicAvailable in print at Law Documents Collection Y 1.1/2:Serial 13183-1 and in microfiche at Main Media Collection Microfiche CIS 77 H560-2.
- Governing International Fishery Agreement with the German Democratic Republic : Message from the President of the United States Transmitting a Governing International Fishery Agreement Between the United States and the German Democratic Republic, ....Available in print at Law Documents Collection Y 1.1/2:Serial 13523 and in microfiche at Main Media Collection Microfiche Y 1.1/7:98-57.
- Treaty on the Final Settlement with Respect to Germany (1990)Available in print at Law Documents Collection Y 1.1/2:Serial 13972 and in microfiche at Main Media Collection Microfiche Y 1.1/4:101-20.
- Waiving Certain Emigration PracticesAvailable in print at Law Documents Collection Y 1.1/2:Serial 14001 and in microfiche at Main Media Collection Microfiche Y 1.1/7:101-226.
International Agreements-Part II
- Consular Convention with the German Democratic Republic : Report to Accompany Ex. F, 96-2Available in print at Law Documents Collection Y 1.1/2:Serial 13333 and in microfiche Main Media Collection Microfiche Y 1.1/6:96-41.
- The Federal Republic of Germany and the German Democratic Republic in International Relations : Second SeriesAvailable in print at Law Library JZ1592 .F42 1991.
- Parcel Post : Agreement, with Detailed Regulations, Between the United States of America and the German Democratic Republic, Signed at Washington May 4, 1979Available in print at Law Library JX 231 .A34 v. 30 pt. 5.
- Taxation, Exemption of Real Property : Agreement Between the United States of America and the German Democratic Republic Effected by Exchange of Notes Dated at Washington April 16 and May 4, 1979Available in print at Law Library JX 231 .A34 v. 34 pt. 1.
- Telecommunication : Embassy Facilities, Protocol Between the United States of America and the German Democratic Republic, Signed at Washington, July 24, 1974Available in print at Law Library JX 231 .A34 v. 27 pt. 3.
- Urheberrecht: Kommentar zum Urheberrechtsgesetz und zum Wahrnehmungsgesetz; mit den internationalen Abkommen und den Urheberrechtsgesetzen der DDR, Österreichs und der SchweizAvailable in print at Law Library KK2655.A271965 F7 1973.
Foreign Relations
- The Federal Republic of Germany and the German Democratic Republic in International RelationsAvailable in print at Law Library JZ1592 .F42 1979.