Arbitration Rules and Rule Commentaries--Print
A Guide to the SIAC Arbitration Rules by Call Number: Law Library Stacks KPP377 .M36 2018ISBN: 0198810652Publication Date: 2018-04-08
A Guide to the HKIAC Arbitration Rules by Call Number: Law Library Stacks KNQ9337.5 .M67 2022ISBN: 9780198853169Publication Date: 2022-06-22Also available as an ebook in the InfoHawk Online Public Access Catalog.
A Commentary on the LCIA Arbitration Rules 2020 by Call Number: Law Library Stacks KD7645 .C65 2022ISBN: 9780414069350Publication Date: 2020
Transparency in International Investment Arbitration: A Guide to the UNCITRAL Rules on Transparency in Treaty-Based Investor-State Arbitration by Call Number: Law Library Stacks K2400 .T729 2015ISBN: 9781107077935Publication Date: 2015-08-10- 10 Years of Swiss Rules of International Arbitration by Call Number: Law Library Stacks K2400.A6 A13 2014ISBN: 9781937518493Publication Date: 2014
A Guide to the PCA Arbitration Rules by Call Number: Law Library Stacks KZ6179 .D35 2014ISBN: 9780199680689Publication Date: 2014-05-13Also available as an ebook.
UNCITRAL Arbitration by Call Number: Law Library Stacks K2400 .P38 2018ISBN: 9789041127334Publication Date: 2018-02-20
The Oxford Handbook of International Arbitration by Call Number: K2400 .094 2020ISBN: 9780198796190Publication Date: 2020-11-10
Arbitration Rules--Electronic
- China International Economic and Trade Arbitration Commission (CIETAC): Rules2024-09-20: Please note: website not working.
Arbitration-Oriented Databases at the University of Iowa College of Law
- Pace University CISG Case DatabasePace University offers a CISG database that is free of charge (but you must sign up for your free account). Pace appears to have more English language translations than are found on the CLOUT database.
- ICC Dispute Resolution LibraryThe ICC Dispute Resolution Library, managed by the International Chamber of Commerce (ICC), contains more than 1,000 documents from established publications on arbitration and other forms of dispute resolution. Key sources of content in the library are the ICC Dispute Resolution Bulletin (formerly the ICC International Court of Arbitration Bulletin) (1990 - present), Dossiers of the ICC Institute of World Business Law, and other publications such as the Secretariat's Guide to ICC Arbitration, which is an article-by-article analysis of the ICC Rules for practitioners and academics.
Included in the library are:
Extracts from awards rendered by ICC arbitral tribunals, and a tool for finding where ICC awards have been published
Articles providing comment and analysis on law and practice in dispute resolution
ICC reference documents including the annual Statistical Report on ICC arbitration
Commission Reports offering guidelines and discussion on procedural and substantive issues
Current and previous versions of ICC Dispute Resolution Rules
Access to the ICC Dispute Resolution Library is limited to members of the University of Iowa College of Law community. Please contact the Law Library's reference desk at 319-335-9005 or lawlib-ref@uiowa.edu for access details.
- Kluwer Arbitration This link opens in a new window
Permits searchable, full text access to primary source materials and analytical commentary relating to international arbitration including over 500 laws, 5,000 court decisions, 1,750 arbitral awards, and 1,700 bilateral investment treaties. It also provides access to the International Council for Commercial Arbitration's International Handbook on Commercial Arbitration and ICCA Congress Series, as well as the Institute for Transnational Arbitration's Monthly Report.
