Regulations
- Utah Administrative Code (1987 - 1994)At call number Law Library KFU35 yr. .A2. Continued by Utah Administrative Code (1995) at call number Law Library KFU35 1995 .A2.
- Utah Administrative Code (current)Official publication of the Division of Administrative Rules as required under Section 63G-3-402.
- Utah State Bulletin (1996 - current)Official publication of the Division of Administrative Rules as required under Section 63G-3-402.
- Utah State Digest (1994 - current)Official publication of the Division of Administrative Rules as required under Section 63G-3-402. The Digest summarizes the information in the Utah State Bulletin and is only available electronically.
Executive Orders
- Governor's Executive Orders (1993 - current)Executive documents prior to 1993 are available from the Division of Archives' Research Center.
Agency Decisions
- Utah Administrative Decisions (coverage varies)Coverage varies. Contains the following decisions:
Attorney General Opinions
Legal Ethics Opinions
Judicial Ethics Opinions
Labor Commission Decisions
Public Service Commission Decisions
Securities Administrative Decisions - UT Agencies & Attorney General Opinions, Combined (coverage varies)Coverage varies; includes but not limited to:
UT Attorney General Opinions
UT Department of Commerce, Division of Securities Decisions
UT Public Service Commission Decisions
UT State Tax Commission Decisions and Orders
Attorney General Materials
- Biennial Report (1897 - 1970)At call number Law Library KFU440 .A554. Also available on microform at Law Audiovisual Microfilm 108 Utah.
Note: No reports published 1964 - 1967. - Hein Online State Attorney General Reports and Opinions Library: Utah (1985 - 2007)Available online from Hein Online.
- Utah Attorney General Opinions (1977 - present)Contains opinion letters officially released by the attorney general of Utah.
