Regulations
- North Carolina Administrative Code (current)From the North Carolina Office of Administrative Hearings.
Attorney General Materials
- State Attorney General Reports and Opinions: North Carolina (coverage varies)Available online from Hein Online.
- North Carolina Attorney General Opinions (1977 - present)Contains opinion letters officially released by the attorney general of North Carolina.
Agency Decisions
- North Carolina Utilities Decisions (1891 - present)Title Varies. Includes decisions from the Board of Railroad Commissioners, the Corporations Commission, and the Utilities Commission. In print at Law Library KFN7685 .A8.
- North Carolina Occupational Safety and Health Decisions (1974 - 1993)In print at Law Library KFN7735 .A556.
- Opinions in Cases Heard and Determined by the North Carolina Industrial Commission (1929 - 1932)In print at Law Library KFN7742 .A554.
- Office of Administrative Hearings: Decisions (coverage varies)Decisions from several North Carolina state agencies. Coverage varies by agency.
- North Carolina Administrative Decisions (coverage varies)Coverage varies with decisions from the following administrative agencies: Attorney General of North Carolina, North Carolina State Bar Association, North Carolina Department of Insurance, North Carolina Securities Division, North Carolina Industrial Commission
- NC Agencies & Attorney General Opinions, Combined (coverage varies)Coverage varies. Includes but not limited to: NC Attorney General Opinions, NC Department of the Secretary of State, NC Environmental Administrative Decisions