Bar Associations
- North Carolina State BarThe state agency responsible for regulating the practice of law in North Carolina.
- North Carolina State Bar Journal (2002 - present)Publication of the North Carolina State Bar. Also available in print at Law Library KF200 .N64 (1996 - present).
- Bar Journals
This link opens in a new window
Duke University School of Law
- Duke Law JournalCoverage 1951-present. Available in print at Law Library K4 .U634 or online at Hein Online.
- Duke Environmental Law & Policy ForumCoverage 1991-present. Available in print at Law Library JX1 .D83 (through Summer 2013) or online at Hein Online.
- Duke Forum for Law & Social ChangeCoverage 2009-present. Available in print at Law Library K4 .U6332 (through Summer 2013) or online at Hein Online.
- Duke Journal of Comparative & International LawCoverage 1991-present. Available in print at Law Library JX1 .D85 (through Summer 2013) or online at Hein Online.
- Duke Journal of Constitutional Law & Public PolicyCoverage 2006-present. Available in print at Law Library K4 .U6333 (through Summer 2013) or online at Hein Online.
- Duke Journal of Gender Law & PolicyCoverage 1994-present. Available in print at Law Library K4 .U6335 (through Summer 2013) or online at Hein Online.
- Law & Contemporary ProblemsCoverage 1933-present. Available in print at Law Library K12 .A925 or online at Hein Online.
- Alaska Law ReviewCoverage 1984-present. Available in print at Law Library K1 .L275 or online at Hein Online.
Elon University School of Law
- Elon Law ReviewCoverage 2009-present. Available in print at Law Library K5 .L46 or online at Hein Online.
Campbell University, Norman Adrian Wiggins School of Law
UNC School of Law
- North Carolina Law ReviewCoverage 1922-present. Available in print at Law Library K14 .O771 or online at Hein Online.
- North Carolina Banking Institute JournalCoverage 1977-present. Available in print at Law Library K14 .O762 or online at Hein Online.
- North Carolina Journal of International Law and Commercial RegulationCoverage 1976-present. Available in print at Law Library JX1 .N673 or online at Hein Online.
- North Carolina Journal of Law & TechnologyCoverage 2000-present. Available in print at Law Library K14 .O769 and online at Hein Online.
- First Amendment Law ReviewCoverage 2003-present. Available in print at Law Library K6 .I72 or online at Hein Online.
Wake Forest University School of Law
- Wake Forest Law ReviewCoverage 1965-present. Available in print at Law Library K27 .A433 or online at Hein Online.
- Journal of Business and Intellectual Property LawCoverage 2006-present. Available online at Hein Online.
North Carolina Central University School of Law
- North Carolina Central Law ReviewCoverage 1969-present. Available in print at Law Library K14 .O764 or online at Hein Online.
Charlotte School of Law
- Charlotte Law ReviewCoverage 2008-2013. Available in print at Law Library K3 .H39 or online at Hein Online.