Cases
- Transactions of the Supreme Court of the Territory of Michigan (1805 - 1836)Available at call number Law Library KFM 4245 .A19 1805
- Reports of cases determined in the Court of Chancery of the State of Michigan (1836 - 1842)Available at call number Law Library KFM 4245 .A195 1836
- Reports of Cases Argued and Determined in the Court of Chancery of the State of Michigan (1842 - 1845)Available at call number Law Library KFM 4245 .A19 1842b
- Unreported Opinions of the Supreme Court of Michigan (1836 - 43)Available at call number Law Library KFM 4245 .A19 1836
- Reports of Cases Argued and Determined in the Supreme Court of Michigan (1843 - 1847)Available at call number Law Library KFM 4245 .A19 1843
- Michigan Cases (1805 - present)Supreme Court of the Territory of Michigan: 1805 - 1836
Supreme Court: begins with 1838
Court of Appeals: begins with 1965 - Michigan State Cases, Combined (1841 - present)State case law from the Michigan Supreme Court from 1841 and the Michigan Court of Appeals from 1965.
Briefs and Motions
- Michigan Briefs Multibase (1995 - present)Michigan Briefs Multibase has selected briefs from Michigan Supreme Court and Court of Appeals.
- Michigan State Briefs and Motions (2000 - present)Contains a variety of Michigan state cases which include the supreme, appeals, criminal appeals and circuit court levels.
Finding Aids
North Western Reporter
- West’s North Western Reporter (1879 - present)At call number Law Core Collection (Level Three) KF135 .N7 1942. Contains cases from multiple states, coverage varies by state. Comprises two series: N.W. and N.W.2d.
- West's North Western Reporter (1879 - present)Contains cases from multiple states, coverage varies by state.
- West’s North Western Digest 2d (1932 - present)At call number Law Core Collection (Level Three) KF135 .N71 1970
- West's North Western Digest (1836 - 1932)At call number Law Core Collection (Level Three) KF135 .N71.