Bar Associations
- Michigan Bar JournalPublication of the Michigan State Bar. 2000 - present. Also available in print at Law Library KF200 .M5 (1921-present).
- Bar Journals
This link opens in a new window
University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
- University of Detroit Mercy Law ReviewCoverage 1931-present. Formerly U. of Detroit Law Journal; Journal of Urban Law; U. of Detroit Journal of Urban Law; U. of Detroit Law Review. Available in print at Law Library K25 .N435 and online at Hein Online.
The University of Michigan Law School
- Michigan Law Review
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
- University of Michigan Journal of Law ReformCoverage 1968-present. Formerly Prospectus. Available in print at Law Library K25 .N538 and online at Hein Online.
- Michigan Journal of International LawCoverage 1979-present. Formerly Michigan Yearbook of International Legal Studies. Available in print at Law Library JX1 .M52 and online at Hein Online.
- Michigan Journal of Gender & LawCoverage 1993-present. Available in print at Law Library K13 .I42 and online at Hein Online.
- Michigan Journal of Race & LawCoverage 1996-present. Available in print at Law Library K13 .I425 and online at Hein Online.
- Michigan Telecommunications and Technology Law ReviewCoverage 1994-present. Available in print at Law Library K13 .I445 and online at Hein Online.
- Michigan Journal of Environmental and Administrative LawCoverage 2012-present available on journal's website, above.
- Michigan Journal of Private Equity & Venture Capital LawCoverage 2012-present available on journal's website, above.
Michigan State University College of Law
- Journal of Business & Securities LawCoverage 2005-present. Available in print at Law Library K10 .O7718 and online at Hein Online.
- Michigan State Law ReviewCoverage 1931 - Present. Formerly Detroit Law Review; Detroit College of Law Review; Detroit College of Law at MSU Law Review; Law Review of MSU Detroit College of Law. Available in print at Law Library K4 .E864 and online at Hein Online.
- MSU International Law ReviewCoverage 1992-present. Formerly Journal of International Law and Practice; MSU-DCL Journal of International Law. Available in print at Law Library JX1 .J6464 and online at Hein Online.
- MSU Journal of Medicine and LawCoverage 1997-present. Formerly Journal of Medicine and Law. Available in print at Law Library K10 .O8543 and online at Hein Online.
The Thomas M. Cooley Law School
- Thomas M. Cooley Law ReviewCoverage 1982-present. Formerly Cooley Law Review. Available in print at Law Library K3 .O708 and online at Hein Online.
- Journal of Practical & Clinical LawCoverage 1997-present. Available in print at Law Library K24 .H68 and online at Hein Online.
Wayne State University Law School
- Wayne Law ReviewCoverage 1954-present. Available in print at Law Library K27 .A963 and online at Hein Online.
- Journal of Law in SocietyCoverage 1999-present. Available in print at Law Library K10 .O8465 and online at Hein Online.