Multilanguage Law Dictionaries
- Glosario Akal Multilingüe de Términos Jurídicos y EconómicosAvailable in print at Law Library K54 .G56 2012. Spanish-English-French-German-Italian.
- Le Docte : Viertalig Juridisch Woordenboek = Legal Dictionary in Four LanguagesAvailable in print at Law Reference K54 .L4 2011. Dutch-English-French-German.
- Glossary of United States Patent Practice: English, French, GermanAvailable in print at Law Library KF3120.A68 A66.
- Lexique des Sciences Economiques, Politiques et Juridiques: Français, Anglais, ArabeAvailable in print at Main Library H40 .B46 1983.
- Mongolian-English-Russian Dictionary of Legal Terms and ConceptsAvailable in print at Law Library K54 .B87 1983.
- Multilingual Law Dictionary: English-Français-Español-DeutschAvailable in print at Law Library K54 .E3.
- Elsevier's Legal Dictionary: In English, German, French, Dutch, and SpanishAvailable in print at Law Reference K54 .E45 2001.
- Dictionary of Commercial, Financial and Legal Terms: Comprising Trade and Industry, Exporting and Importing, Manufacturing, Distributing and MarketingAvailable in print at Law Reference HB61 .H463.
- Dictionnaire de Termes Juridiques en Quatre Langues=Diccionario Juridico en Cuatro Idiomas=Legal Dictionary in Four Languages=Rechtswörterbuch in Vier SprachenAvailable in print at Law Reference K54 .L4 1987.
- International Law DictionaryAvailable in print at Law Reference K54 .L56 1992. English, French, German.
- Pentalingual Law DictionaryAvailable in print at Law Library K54 .P47 1993. English, Thai, French, German, Spanish.
- Diccionario de Terminos JuridicosAvailable in print at Law Reference KGV102 .R58 1985. Chiefly Spanish; some English, French, and Latin.
- The Law Glossary: Being a Selection of the Greek, Latin, Saxon, French, Norman, and Italian Sentences, Phrases, and MaximsAvailable in print at Law Reference KF156 .T35 1877r.
