Afrikaans
- Drietalige Regswoordeboek: Engels-Afrikaans, Latyn-Afrikaans-Engels, Afrikaans-Engels=Trilingual Legal Dictionary: English-Afrikaans, Latin-Afrikaans-English, Afrikaans-EnglishAvailable in print at Law Reference K54 .H53 1992.
Arabic
Chinese
- An English-Chinese and Chinese-English Two-Way Law DictionaryAvailable in print at Law Reference K52.C5 Y59 2007.
- Chinese-English/English-Chinese Pocket Legal DictionaryAvailable in print at Main Library K52.C5 C425 2008.
- China's Legal History Dictionary of Ancient Chinese Law TerminologyAvailable in print at Law Library KNQ86.3 .L5 1986.
Croatian
- Englesko-hrvatski rječnik prava i međunarodnihi poslovnih odnosa = English-Croatian Dictionary of Law and International and Business RelationsAvailable in print at Law Library K52.C76 G33 2010.
Dutch
- Legal Language: US-Dutch Legal Concepts on Business and Tax Law: A GlossaryAvailable in print at Law Library K52.D8 S57 1990.
- Juridisch Woordenboek Nederlands-DuitsAvailable in print at Law Library KKM26 .L36 2011. Dutch-German.
French
- Nul N'est Censé Ignorer la Loi: Petit Dictionnaire JuridiqueAvailable in print at Law Library KJV115 .B76 1977.
- Dahl's Law Dictionary: French to English/English to French: An Annotated Legal Dictionary, Including Definitions from Codes, Case Law, Statutes, and Legal WritingAvailable in print at Law Reference K52.F7 D35 2007.
- Dictionnaire Economique et Juridique = Economic and Legal DictionaryAvailable in print at Law Library K52.F7 D53 2000.
- Dictionnaire Encyclopédique de Theorie et de Sociologie du DroitAvailable in print at Law Library K204 .D52 1988.
- Wörterbuch der Rechts- und Wirtschaftssprache=Dictionnaire Juridique et EconomiqueAvailable in print at Law Library K52.F73 D6 1977. French-German.
- Harrap's Dictionnaire Juridique: Français-Anglais = Law Dictionary: English-FrenchAvailable in print at Law Reference K52.F73 H37 2004.
- Lexique de L'Allemand Juridique: Français/Allemand, Allemand/FrançaisAvailable in print at Law Library K52.G4 K48 2002. French-German.
- Dictionnaire de Droit Québecois et Canadien: Avec Lexique Anglais-FrançaisAvailable in print at Law Library KE183 .R44 1994.
- Notaires de Malmedy, Spa et Verviers: Documents LexicauxAvailable in print at Libraries Annex PC3047.L6 R4.
- A French-English Dictionary of Legal Words and Phrases Including Legal Commercial Terms Most Commonly in UseAvailable in print at Law Library K52.F73 W55 1911r.
German
- Wörterbuch für Recht, Wirtschaft und Politik: Mit Erläuternden und Rechtsvergleichenden KommentarenAvailable in print at Law Reference K52.G4 D54 2000.
- Grundwortschatz der Rechtssprache: Deutsch-Englisch, Englisch-Deutsch=Basic Vocabulary of Legal Terminology: German-English, English-GermanAvailable in print at Law Reference K52.G4 F56 1992.
- Lexique de L’Allemand Juridique: Français/Allemand, Allemand/FrançaisAvailable in print at Law Library K52.G4 K48 2002
Greek
- The Court Interpreter's (US) English-Greek Glossary=Glossario Dikastikon Diermeneon Anglika (EPA)-HellenikaAvailable in print at Law Library K52.G74 K36 1999.
Hebrew
Hindi
- Vidhi Śabdāvalī=Legal GlossaryAvailable in print at Law Library K52.H5 I5 1992. Hindi-Latin-English.
Hungarian
- Angol-Magyar Jogi Ertelmező Szótár : Magyar-Angol SzószedettelAvailable in print at Law Library K52.H86 A54 1996.
Italian
- Wörterbuch der Rechts- und Wirtschaftssprache. 2., neubearb. und erw. AuflAvailable in print at Law Library K52.G4 C6 1969. German-Italian.
- Dictionnaire Juridique Français-Italien, Italien-Français (Droit, Finances, Commerce, Douanes, Assurances, Administration)Available in print at Law Library K52.F73 M3.
Japanese
- Rodasu 21 Horitsu Eigo Jiten: Ei-Wa, Wa-Ei Sakuin (Gyakubiki)Available in print at Law Library K52.J3 H37 2002.
- Tuttle Dictionary of Legal Terms: English-Japanese, Japanese-EnglishAvailable in print at Law Reference K52.J3 K27 1993.
Korean
Malay
- Istilah Undang-Undang: English-Malay, Malay-EnglishAvailable in print at Law Library K52.M34 I86 2001.
Norwegian
- Stor Norsk-Engelsk Juridisk Ordbok: Med Engelsk-Norsk Register=Norwegian-English Law Dictionary: With English-Norwegian IndexAvailable in print at Law Library K52.N6 C73 1999.
- Engelsk-Norsk Juridisk Ordbok=English-Norwegian Dictionary of LawAvailable in print at Law Library K52.N6 L57 2001.
Persian
- Farhang-i ḥuqūqī-i Fārsī - Ingilīsī = Law Dictionary, Persian-EnglishAvailable in print at Main Library PK6379 .R36 2009.
Polish
Portuguese
- Noronha's Legal Dictionary: English-Portuguese, Portuguese-English=Dicionario Juridico Noronha: Português-Inglês, Inglês-PortuguêsAvailable in print at Law Library K52.P67 G69 2006.
- Dicionario Juridico Português-Inglês, Inglês-Português=Portuguese-English, English-Portuguese Law DictionaryAvailable in print at Law Library K52.P67 M45 1984.
- Dicionário Jurídico Português-Inglês, Inglês-PortuguêsAvailable in print at Law Reference K52.P67 A64 2010.
Russian
- Anglo-russkiĭ iu︡ridicheskii slovarʹ: okolo 50 000 terminovAvailable in print at Law Library K52.R8 A53 1993.
- Russko-angliĭskiĭ i︠u︡ridicheskiĭ slovarʹ = Russian-English Legal DictionaryAvailable in print at Law Reference K52.R9 B87 1995.
- Dictionary of Business & Legal Terms: Russian-English/English-RussianAvailable in print at Law Reference K52.R8 D42 1995.
- Russisch-deutsches juristisches WörterbuchAvailable in print at Law Library K52.R8 K7. Russian-German.
- Soviet-English Dictionary of Legal Terms and ConceptsAvailable in print at Libraries Annex K340.O3 T44.
Scandinavian Languages
- Anglo-Scandinavian Law Dictionary of Legal Terms Used in Professional and Commercial PracticeAvailable in print at Law Library K52.N6 A5.
Spanish
- English/Spanish and Spanish/English Legal DictionaryAvailable in print at Law Reference K52.S6 K36 2013.
- Butterworth's Spanish/English Legal Dictionary=Diccionario Jurídico Español/Inglés ButterworthsAvailable in print at Law Reference K52.S6 C33 1991.
- Contreras & Leutwyler Spanish-English Compendium of LawAvailable in print at Law Library K52.S6 C66 2005.
- Diccionario de Términos Jurídicos: Español/Inglés, Inglés/EspañolAvailable in print at Law Library K52.S6 D42 1998.
- Diccionario Jurídico: Economia, Sociologia, Politica, EcologiaAvailable in print at Law Library K50 .M67 1998.
- Dictionary of Legal Terms: Spanish-English, English-SpanishAvailable in print at Law Library K52.S6 R66 2006.
- West's Spanish-English/English-Spanish Law Dictionary: Translations of Terms, Phrases, and Definitions of Concepts of Modern Spanish and English Legal TerminologyAvailable in print at Law Reference K52.S6 S65 1992.
Urdu
- The Concise Law Dictionary: Containing Urdu Words With English MeaningsAvailable in print at Law Library K52.U7 P7.